Production of light-flavor hadrons in pp collisions at s=7ands=13TeV

Journal: European Physical Journal C

Published: 2021-03-24

DOI: 10.1140/epjc/s10052-020-08690-5

Affiliations: 156

Authors: 1004

Go to article
Institutions Share
European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), Switzerland 0.06
Goethe University Frankfurt (GU), Germany 0.04
INFN Section in Torino, Italy 0.03
ExtreMe Matter Institute (EMMI), Germany 0.03
Central China Normal University (CCNU), China 0.02
National Institute for Subatomic Physics (Nikhef), Netherlands 0.02
Heidelberg University (Uni Heidelberg), Germany 0.02
Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre (VECC), India 0.02
University of Bergen (UIB), Norway 0.02
Institute for Nuclear Research (INR), RAS, Russia 0.02
INFN Section in Bologna, Italy 0.01
Warsaw University of Technology (WUT), Poland 0.01
INFN Section in Bari, Italy 0.01
SUBATECH, France 0.01
National Research Center Kurchatov Institute (NRCKI), Russia 0.01
University of Houston (UH), United States of America (USA) 0.01
University of Münster (WWU), Germany 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (IIT Bombay), India 0.01
University of Jammu, India 0.01
University of Copenhagen (UCPH), Denmark 0.01
Technical University of Munich (TUM), Germany 0.01
University of Birmingham (UB), United Kingdom (UK) 0.01
The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ PAN), PAS, Poland 0.01
University of Oslo (UiO), Norway 0.01
Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla (BUAP), Mexico 0.01
Wigner Research Centre for Physics (Wigner RCP), HAS, Hungary 0.01
National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico 0.01
CEA Institute of Research into the Fundamental Laws of the Universe (IRFU), France 0.01
INFN Section in Trieste, Italy 0.01
INFN Section in Padova, Italy 0.01
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Czech Technical University in Prague (CTU), Czech Republic 0.01
Bose Institute, India 0.01
National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), Russia 0.01
Laboratoire de Physique de Clermont (LPC), France 0.01
Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
The University of Tennessee at Knoxville (UTK), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute (PNPI), NRCKI, Russia 0.01
Lund University (LU), Sweden 0.01
INFN Section in Cagliari, Italy 0.01
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR), Russia 0.01
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics (SINP), India 0.01
Saint Petersburg State University (SPbU), Russia 0.01
INFN Section in Catania, Italy 0.01
Yale University, United States of America (USA) 0.01
National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER), India 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Indore (IIT Indore), India 0.01
Horia Hulubei National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN HH), Romania 0.01
COMSATS University Islamabad (CUI), Pakistan 0.01
A. A. Logunov Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP), NRCKI, Russia 0.01
INFN Frascati National Laboratory (LNF), Italy 0.01
Wayne State University, United States of America (USA) 0.01
Inha University, South Korea 0.01
Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (IPHC), France 0.01
Yonsei University, South Korea 0.01
Laboratoire de Physique des 2 infinis Irène Joliot-Curie (IJCLab), France 0.01
University of Tsukuba, Japan 0.01
Russian Federal Nuclear Center - All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Experimental Physics (RFNC-VNIIEF), Russia 0.01
Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice (UPJŠ), Slovakia 0.01
A.I. Alikhanov Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics (ITEP), NRCKI, Russia 0.01
National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ), Poland 0.01
Panjab University (PU), India 0.01
University of Liverpool, United Kingdom (UK) 0.01
Aligarh Muslim University (AMU), India 0.01
Nuclear Physics Institute (UJF), CAS, Czech Republic 0.01
The University of Texas at Austin (UT Austin), United States of America (USA) 0.01
University of São Paulo (USP), Brazil 0.01
Institute of Space Science (ISS), Romania 0.01
University of Jyväskylä, Finland 0.01
The University of Tokyo (UTokyo), Japan 0.01
Il Museo della Fisica e il Centro Studi e Ricerche Enrico Fermi (Centro Fermi), Italy 0.01
INFN Gruppo Collegato di Salerno, Italy 0.01
University of Bonn (Uni Bonn), Germany 0
The Ohio State University (OSU), United States of America (USA) 0
Comenius University in Bratislava (UK), Slovakia 0
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (HVL), Norway 0
Institute of Nuclear Physics of Lyon (IPNL), France 0
Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS), Germany 0
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie (LPSC), France 0
Stefan Meyer Institute for Subatomic Physics (SMI), ÖAW, Austria 0
Technical University of Košice (TUKE), Slovakia 0
University of Pavia (UNIPV), Italy 0
University of Cape Town (UCT), South Africa 0
Hiroshima University (HU), Japan 0
Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics, NASU, Ukraine 0
University of Split, Croatia 0
University of Zagreb, Croatia 0
University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley), United States of America (USA) 0
Pontifical Catholic University of Peru (PUCP), Peru 0
Institute of Experimental Physics, SAS, Slovakia 0
TUM Cluster of Excellence - Origin and Structure of the Universe (Excellence Cluster Universe), Germany 0
Homi Bhabha National Institute (HBNI), India 0
University of Brescia (UNIBS), Italy 0
Centro de Aplicaciones Tecnológicas y Desarrollo Nuclear (CEADEN), Cuba 0
University of Tübingen (Uni Tübingen), Germany 0
Creighton University, United States of America (USA) 0
Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science, Japan 0
Fudan University, China 0
State University of Campinas (UNICAMP), Brazil 0
Gauhati University, India 0
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil 0
Autonomous University of Sinaloa (UAS), Mexico 0
Pusan National University (PNU), South Korea 0
Suranaree University of Technology (SUT), Thailand 0
Jeonbuk National University (JBNU), South Korea 0
University of South-Eastern Norway (USN), Norway 0
Helsinki Institute of Physics (HIP), Finland 0
KTO Karatay University, Turkey 0
University of Rajasthan, India 0
Institute of Physics (FZU), CAS, Czech Republic 0
University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg (Wits University), South Africa 0
Gangneung-Wonju National University (GWNU), South Korea 0
Chicago State University (CSU), United States of America (USA) 0
STFC Daresbury Laboratory, United Kingdom (UK) 0
National Nuclear Research Center, Azerbaijan 0
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (UOA), Greece 0
INFN Section in Roma, Italy 0
NRF iThemba Laboratory for Accelerator-Based Sciences (IThemba Labs), South Africa 0
University of Eastern Piedmont "Amedeo Avogadro" (UNIPMN), Italy 0
California Polytechnic State University (Cal Poly), United States of America (USA) 0
Sejong University, South Korea 0
China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE), China 0
A. Alikhanyan National Laboratory (AANL) / Yerevan Physics Institute (YerPhi), Armenia 0
National Institute of Nuclear Physics and Particle Physics (IN2P3), CNRS, France 0
Rudjer Boskovic Institute (RBI), Croatia 0
University of Applied Sciences Worms, Germany 0
Center for Research and Advanced Studies of the National Polytechnic Institute (CINVESTAV), Mexico 0
Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI), Indonesia 0
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI), South Korea 0
Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SB RAS), Russia 0
Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy 0
Federal University of ABC (UFABC), Brazil 0
Nara Women's University (NWU), Japan 0
University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), China 0
Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA), Italy 0
Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy 0
University of Wrocław (UWr), Poland 0
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy 0
Lomonosov Moscow State University (MSU), Russia 0
University of Foggia (UNIFG), Italy 0