Measurement of R(D) and R(D*) with a Semileptonic Tagging Method

Journal: Physical Review Letters

Published: 2020-04-24

DOI: 10.1103/physrevlett.124.161803

Affiliations: 93

Authors: 204

Go to article
Institutions Share
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK), Japan 0.04
University of Hawai'i at Manoa (UH Mānoa), United States of America (USA) 0.04
School of Physics, UniMelb, Australia 0.03
P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute (LPI), RAS, Russia 0.03
German Electron Synchrotron (DESY), Germany 0.03
Institute of Experimental Nuclear Physics (IEKP), KIT, Germany 0.02
Kyungpook National University (KNU), South Korea 0.02
Novosibirsk State University (NSU), Russia 0.02
G.I. Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (INP), SB RAS, Russia 0.02
Jozef Stefan Institute (IJS), Slovenia 0.02
The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ PAN), PAS, Poland 0.02
Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), CAS, China 0.02
Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IIT Madras), India 0.02
University of Cincinnati (UC), United States of America (USA) 0.02
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics (FMP), CU, Czech Republic 0.02
Max Planck Institute for Physics (MPP), Germany 0.02
Department of Physics, NTU, Taiwan 0.02
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech), United States of America (USA) 0.02
The Graduate University for Advanced Studies (Sokendai), Japan 0.02
Niigata University, Japan 0.02
TUM Department of Physics, Germany 0.01
Department of Physics, UTokyo, Japan 0.01
Department of Physics, Tohoku University, Japan 0.01
University of Naples Federico II (UNINA), Italy 0.01
University of Pittsburgh (Pitt), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Korea University, South Korea 0.01
Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich (LMU), Germany 0.01
University of Mississippi (Ole Miss), United States of America (USA) 0.01
School of Physics, USYD, Australia 0.01
Department of Physics, HYU, South Korea 0.01
Research Institute for Natural Sciences (RINS), HYU, South Korea 0.01
Graduate School / School of Science, Nagoya University, Japan 0.01
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology - State University (MIPT), Russia 0.01
INFN Section in Torino, Italy 0.01
Institute for High Energy Physics (HEPHY), ÖAW, Austria 0.01
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), India 0.01
Yonsei University, South Korea 0.01
Seoul National University (SNU), South Korea 0.01
Nara Women's University (NWU), Japan 0.01
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad (IITH), India 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati (IIT Guwahati), India 0.01
Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
INFN Section in Napoli, Italy 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar (IIT-BBS), India 0.01
Laboratory of the Linear Accelerator (LAL), France 0.01
Wayne State University, United States of America (USA) 0.01
Modern Physics Institute, Fudan University, China 0.01
MOE Key Laboratory of Nuclear Physics and Ion-beam Application, Fudan University, China 0.01
Jülich Research Centre (FZJ), Germany 0
Earthquake Research Institute (ERI), UTokyo, Japan 0
University of Miyazaki, Japan 0
University of South Carolina - Columbia (SC), United States of America (USA) 0
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali (IISER Mohali), India 0
Luther College, United States of America (USA) 0
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland 0
Department of Physics, UT, Saudi Arabia 0
National United University, Taiwan 0
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU), Spain 0
Peking University (PKU), China 0
A. A. Logunov Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP), NRCKI, Russia 0
Tokyo Metropolitan University (TMU), Japan 0
Advanced Science Research Center (ASRC), JAEA, Japan 0
Tokyo Institute of Technology (Tokyo Tech), Japan 0
Duke University, United States of America (USA) 0
Yamagata University, Japan 0
University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), China 0
Panjab University (PU), India 0
Chonnam National University, South Korea 0
Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU), South Korea 0
WPI Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe (WPI Kavli IPMU), UTokyo, Japan 0
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI), South Korea 0
National Central University (NCU), Taiwan 0
Osaka City University (OCU), Japan 0
Indiana University Bloomington (IUB), United States of America (USA) 0
Giessen University (JLU), Germany 0
Kennesaw State University (KSU), United States of America (USA) 0
Beihang University (BUAA), China 0
Kitasato University, Japan 0
Soongsil University, South Korea 0
University of Maribor, Slovenia 0
Punjab Agricultural University (PAU), India 0
II. Institute of Physics, University of Göttingen, Germany 0
National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), Russia 0
The Nippon Dental University College at Niigata, Japan 0
Department of Physics, KAU, Saudi Arabia 0
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics (FMF), University of Ljubljana, Slovenia 0
Kobayashi-Maskawa Institute for the Origin of Particles and the Universe (KMI), Nagoya University, Japan 0
King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST), Saudi Arabia 0
Showa Pharmaceutical University, Japan 0
J-PARC Center, Japan 0
RIKEN Theoretical Physics Research Division, Japan 0
Ikerbasque - Basque Foundation for Science, Spain 0