First search for the ηc2(1D) in B decays at Belle

Journal: Journal of High Energy Physics

Published: 2020-05-02

DOI: 10.1007/jhep05(2020)034

Affiliations: 92

Authors: 196

Go to article
Institutions Share
Institute of High Energy Physics, Nikhef, Netherlands 0.04
German Electron Synchrotron (DESY), Germany 0.04
P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute (LPI), RAS, Russia 0.04
G.I. Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics (INP), SB RAS, Russia 0.03
Novosibirsk State University (NSU), Russia 0.03
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK), Japan 0.03
Jozef Stefan Institute (IJS), Slovenia 0.03
University of Hawai'i at Manoa (UH Mānoa), United States of America (USA) 0.03
Department of Physics, HYU, South Korea 0.03
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech), United States of America (USA) 0.02
Niigata University, Japan 0.02
The Graduate University for Advanced Studies (Sokendai), Japan 0.02
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics (FMP), CU, Czech Republic 0.02
Yonsei University, South Korea 0.02
National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE), Russia 0.02
Department of Physics, NTU, Taiwan 0.02
Max Planck Institute for Physics (MPP), Germany 0.02
Graduate School / School of Science, Nagoya University, Japan 0.02
Department of Physics, UTokyo, Japan 0.02
University of Naples Federico II (UNINA), Italy 0.02
INFN Section in Napoli, Italy 0.02
University of Pittsburgh (Pitt), United States of America (USA) 0.02
The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics (IFJ PAN), PAS, Poland 0.02
School of Physics, UniMelb, Australia 0.02
University of Mississippi (Ole Miss), United States of America (USA) 0.02
A. A. Logunov Institute for High Energy Physics (IHEP), NRCKI, Russia 0.02
Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich (LMU), Germany 0.02
Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IIT Madras), India 0.02
Department of Physics, Tohoku University, Japan 0.01
University of Cincinnati (UC), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Kyungpook National University (KNU), South Korea 0.01
Nara Women's University (NWU), Japan 0.01
Korea University, South Korea 0.01
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics (FMF), University of Ljubljana, Slovenia 0.01
Institute of Experimental Particle Physics (ETP), KIT, Germany 0.01
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), India 0.01
University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), China 0.01
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Gyeongsang National University (GNU), South Korea 0.01
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali (IISER Mohali), India 0.01
Wayne State University, United States of America (USA) 0.01
University of Bonn (Uni Bonn), Germany 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar (IIT-BBS), India 0.01
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad (IITH), India 0.01
Department of Physics, UT, Saudi Arabia 0.01
National United University, Taiwan 0.01
Toho University, Japan 0.01
University of Miyazaki, Japan 0.01
Seoul National University (SNU), South Korea 0.01
INFN Section in Torino, Italy 0.01
Raymond and Beverly Sackler School of Physics and Astronomy, TAU, Israel 0.01
Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Soochow University, China 0.01
TUM Department of Physics, Germany 0.01
Tokyo Institute of Technology (Tokyo Tech), Japan 0.01
Luther College, United States of America (USA) 0.01
Jülich Research Centre (FZJ), Germany 0.01
Panjab University (PU), India 0.01
Yamagata University, Japan 0.01
Tokyo Metropolitan University (TMU), Japan 0.01
Advanced Science Research Center (ASRC), JAEA, Japan 0.01
Laboratory of the Linear Accelerator (LAL), France 0.01
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU), Spain 0.01
Earthquake Research Institute (ERI), UTokyo, Japan 0.01
Peking University (PKU), China 0.01
Chonnam National University, South Korea 0.01
Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU), South Korea 0.01
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI), South Korea 0.01
National Central University (NCU), Taiwan 0.01
Department of Physics, FJU, Taiwan 0.01
Osaka City University (OCU), Japan 0.01
Indiana University (IU), United States of America (USA) 0.01
Giessen University (JLU), Germany 0.01
Beihang University (BUAA), China 0.01
University of Maribor, Slovenia 0.01
Kitasato University, Japan 0.01
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur (MNIT Jaipur), India 0.01
Punjab Agricultural University (PAU), India 0.01
Kennesaw State University (KSU), United States of America (USA) 0.01
II. Institute of Physics, University of Göttingen, Germany 0.01
School of Physics, USYD, Australia 0.01
Soongsil University, South Korea 0.01
The Nippon Dental University, Japan 0
National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), Russia 0
Department of Physics, KAU, Saudi Arabia 0
MOE Key Laboratory of Nuclear Physics and Ion-beam Application, Fudan University, China 0
Modern Physics Institute, Fudan University, China 0
Showa Pharmaceutical University, Japan 0
RIKEN Theoretical Physics Research Division, Japan 0
Theory Center, KEK, Japan 0
Ikerbasque - Basque Foundation for Science, Spain 0